Jump to content

Option to delete cloud config


Zeus

Recommended Posts

I would like to get an option to reset the cloud config.. I am running into an issue where I now have 2 machines with the same name showing up in the synergy window and the app is complaining about it in its log - 


 

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

No, there is not a way you can do this in Synergy 2.0.

It will, however, be present in v2.1 in the form of an offline mode.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...