Jump to content

How to delete config?


willyb321

Recommended Posts

  • Synergy Team

For now, you can simply move the unused ones off to one side. They won't affect the other computers. Soon we'll add a feature so you can delete screens, but this is purely so you can tidy up (it'll still work without this feature).

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...