Jump to content

Suggestion - add a setting to dis-allow switching client/server


James Fee

Recommended Posts

Add a setting that would dis-allow having a client switch to the server and server switch to the client.  I have a desktop next to a laptop and sometime i move the mouse to the laptop and hit a laptop key, under the current Synergy 2 beta 4, that changes my laptop to the server and my desktop to the client.  Annoying when you don't expect it.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...