Jump to content

PLEASE HELP!


Robert340

Recommended Posts

Hi, I love Synergy and I use it all the time. But now I have a big problem!

I changed on the server side unintended to "Verwende bestehende Konfigurationsdatei". Since that time I have

no access to synergy at all. I already tried to reinstall it and lot other things. There will appears for a second the

dialog to chose a config file, than the dialog appears, synergy runs in the menu bar but all menu items are grey

and I can not access to main screen to deactivate the "Verwende bestehende..." item. Please help!! Thanks.

Robert

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...