Jump to content

Reverting back to Unregistered


Michael Lancaster

Recommended Posts

Michael Lancaster
When I boot up my 2 clients the synergy clients keep reverting back to the unregistered version. I have to keep running the wizard to login and register. The server is fine e.g. always shows "Synergy Pro". Anybody having the same issue?
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Randi Serres
Run the wizard under File>Run Wizard. This will let you register it again. This just happened to me too.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 year later...
Michael Lancaster
Upgraded to 1.7.6 and every time my machines reboot it always reverts back to UNREGISTERED and have to keep running the wizard, login and it goes back to Pro
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
Steve Herbert
same here i started with beta but had issues on linux when i downgraded to 1.7.6 it shows unregistered after every reboot a pain to reset every day on 6 laptops
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...