Jump to content

Synergy (UNREGISTERED) for purchased version.


Steve Anger

Recommended Posts

I have purchased and installed Synergy 1.7.5 on two Windows computers but one install displays 'Synergy Pro' and the other display 'Synergy (UNREGISTERED)' even though both were installed from the same msi. I uninstalled and deleted all Synergy files/folders/registry settings I could find from the (UNREGISTERED) on and re-installed with the same result.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...