Jump to content

How Can I Remove / Disable the Fingerprint Confirmation Prompt?


Strix

Recommended Posts

When I try to connect my client to the server, Synergy prompts me to confirm the fingerprint. This seems to be a new thing as it never used to do that. Is there any way to disable that prompt? It makes it so that I can't have it start up and connect automatically without physically attaching a keyboard to the client computer.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...