Jump to content

Hello! ūüĎč

Our forums have moved to: discourse.symless.com

These forums are now archived (read only).

How to reset Synergy COMPLETELY on Mac?


Recommended Posts

For some reason, Synergy has gone crazy on one of my MacBooks.

Among other things, it is giving me two different IPs (I'm only connected to one network), it opens the auto-server config. prompt to computers that are on the network, but are not trying to connect to the server (in fact, I had a computer connected with another server and a prompt was still shown on this machine as I opened Synergy).

I tried uninstalling and reinstalling Synergy, but to help. So, how can I do a full reset of Synergy without having to format and reinstall MacOS?

Thanks in advance!

NOTE: All computers have version 1.12.0 installed

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 1 month later...

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...