Jump to content
Get SynergyOpen a support ticket

[Bug] GUI - Clients can be deleted without the trash bin


Recommended Posts

Squelch
It is possible to accidentally delete a client in the server configuration GUI. Reproduction: 1. Open the server configuration gui. 2. Select an existing client with the mouse. 3. Move the icon slightly (not into another grid box) and release. Observed: The icon will disappear if not fully moved to a grid box. Subsequently clicking ok will permanently delete the client from the configuration. Expected: Clients to only be deliberately deleted by moving to the trash bin. Workaround: Cancel server configuration to prevent saving the deleted client. Windows 7 x64. Synergy 1.7.1
Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 8 months later...

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...